Dodgy Wodgy Podgy Lodgy Hodgy

Ya know, ever since I’ve been back, I’ve felt slightly more relaxed and somewhat calmer. I’ve been sleeping a lil’ better too. Maybe it’s a good thing, maybe it’s ’cause of a bad thing. It feels good anyhow, better than how I would feel ‘as per normal’ before I left. We’ll see if anything positive comes out of it though.

Classes are ok, still have to sort out one last one, and then everything should be set for me to tackle. Looking forward to soccer again too now, even though I’m more unfit than pork bean salad.

Peace out wigga g’s!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

