Gigantic Mushrooms and Their Impecable Taste

For some odd reason, I’ve become more and more health conscious over the last few years in terms of exercise, and vitamins etc etc. The only thing is, my diet still sucks. I eat a lot of carbs, and crap – crap being everything else that I shouldn’t eat so much of. I do try to chuck my veges in, but to be honest, I just can’t be fucked cooking properly anymore. I’m so damn lazy.

Anyways, what I’m trying to introduce here (in a roundabout way at least) are Baoding Balls. I have some, it took me a while to get it, thanks to my wonderfully perfected procrastination techniques. I’m not sure if you’ve heard of them? Perhaps under a different name? Google that shit. I must say, they’re great. I find them to be relaxing, something to replace twiddling your thumbs as you sit and watch movies, or listen to music. Basic multi tasking ftw!

You know, I found some spare change in my car last night, and I went to get Vanilla Coke with it. I was stoked. It doesn’t help disprove that my diet is shit (although I don’t drink fizzy drinks often), or the fact that I really shouldn’t go on my midnight missions.

So the trip is still going ahead, there are some minor hiccups that I’ve still got to sort out. Hopefully it serves to strengthen my resolve! Plan is, I’ll keep all two of you who read this blog updated, with the addition of pictures of my random adventures. If not, you can cry about it to your mum since she’s probably the only person who would care.

  1. **veggies

    • C.
    • May 16th, 2010

    How bad are the hiccups?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

