Part Deaux

Alrighty, so I played two games today. One for my team, and one for another, whom were short of players.  My ankle held up ok, I was still careful with it since every time I tried to go full tit, I failed.

By the way, we lost both games. 2 – 1, 2 – 0. The first game, was pretty even. I blame the ref. He seemed a lil’ biased (was the other team’s coach), and was inconsistent with the whistle when it came to fouls. The second game, well, I’m surprised we didn’t lose by more.

Ok, so moving on to something more exciting. It’s Saturday, and it’s time for me to do your mum. Toodles!

    • fitslikeaglove
    • April 25th, 2010

    LOL – Dude you make me laugh – as if anyone would want to do my mother!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

