Bleh bleh bloo blee blah bleh

What’s up???!!! I realise I’m talking to myself you know. What? A dude can’t talk to himself anymore? SEXIST! I bet if I had some reasonable sized breasts, all the right curves in all the right places, wavy hair, a shining smile, and of course, a vagina; you wouldn’t think that. Pish, is that all the feminists movements’ have accomplished huh?

You know what’s fucking annoying? Cyclists that don’t wear their helmets. Some put it on their handle bars instead. I don’t know about you, but I’d rather it protect my head, than my fucking handle bars. Fucking dicks. Bash ’em.

Another fucking annoying thing is that jellyfish don’t even taste that good, but don’t get me started on that.

On a lighter note, planes are flying again, ’cause the volcanic ash thing is going bye byes. Woohoo to all those who can afford the new, improved super up’d prices. Yays! On more relevant news, Bayern beat Lyon! Goodies. Ok, fine; so it’s not relevant. YOU come up with some news then.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

